C.A.S. Matches

Calendar 2019

subject to alteration

 

                CAS = Cowboy Action Shooting

 

  January    
      Fri.  11.01.2019 
    Sat.  12.01.2019        1st Frozen Blackpowder Shooting Party Part XIII Philippsburg  DE
     
       
      Sat.  19.01.2019     Western competition SSV-Spillern-Wullersdorf   
     
       
      Fri. 25.01.2019
    Sat..26.01.2019        6., Styrian Wild Bunch Bewerb City-Marshals Graz Stmk
 
     
  February    
      Fri.15.02.2019     
      Sat. 16.02.2019       7., Styrian Championship Wild Bunch  City-Marschals Graz   Stmk
   
       
  March    
      Thu. 14.03.2019
      Fri. 15.03.2019
      Sat. 16.03.2019        9., Styrian Championship  CAS City-Marschals Graz   Stmk
   
       
      Fri. 15.03.2019
      Sat. 16.03.2019       Bison hunt 1  HSV Stammersdorf  W
   
       
      Fri. 29.03.2019
      Sat. 30.03.2019      Western combi 1    HSV Stammesdorf  W
   
       
      Sat. 30.03.2019     Ybbs River Shooters Championship und Nö  State Championship CAS  FSV 1860 Amstetten 
   
       
  April    
      Sat. 06.04.2019   Eastershooting SMM Knittelfeld   Stmk
   
       
    Sat. 13.04 2019   Training Steinbrunn Sweetwater Gunslingers  Bgld
 
       
      Thu. 25.04.2019  5. Gunfight at Stone Well  Sweetwater Gunslingers  CAS Steinbrunn Bgld
      Fri. 26.04.2019   5. Gunfight at Stone Well  Sweetwater Gunslingers  CAS Steinbrunn Bgld
      Sat. 27.04.2019   5. Gunfight at Stone Well  Sweetwater Gunslingers  CAS Steinbrunn Bgld
 

 

                               
       
  May    
      Tue. 14.05.2019   HELL in Oblekovice   XVII. Czech Championship AWS CAS Oblekovice  CZ
      Wed. 15.05.2019  HELL in Oblekovice   XVII. Czech Championship AWS CAS Oblekovice  CZ
      Thu.16.05.2019  HELL in Oblekovice   XVII. Czech Championship AWS CAS Oblekovice  CZ
      Fri. 17.05.2019  HELL in Oblekovice   XVII. Czech Championship AWS CAS Oblekovice  CZ
      Sat. 18.05.2019  HELL in Oblekovice   XVII. Czech Championship AWS CAS Oblekovice  CZ
   
       
      Fri. 17.05.2019
      Sat. 18.05.2019      Western combi 2  HSV Stammersdorf   W
   
       
      Sat. 25.05.2019  Oö Championship Haag  CAS  CWF-HAAG  
   
       
      Sat. 25.05.2019  Westerncombi Süßenbrunn  CWP  W
     
       
  June    
      Sat. 01.06.02019  Training Steinbrunn  Sweetwater Gunslingers  Bgld
   
       
      Sat. 15.06.2019  Master of Western HSV Stammersdorf    W
   
       
      Sa. 22.06.2019   Open Club Championship in the western shooting  SSV Nibelungen 
   
       
      Fri. 28.06.2019   Days of Anger   CAS    Kunsperk 19,3256  Bistrica ob Sotli, Slovenia Western Shooters Society Slo
      Sat. 29.06.2019   Days of Anger   CAS    Kunsperk 19,3256  Bistrica ob Sotli, Slovenia Western Shooters Society Slo
   
       
      Fri. 28.06.2019
      Sat. 29.06.2019    Bison hunt 2 HSV Stammersdorf   W
   
       
      Sat. 29.06.02019  Training Steinbrunn  Sweetwater Gunslingers  Bgld
   
       
  July    
      Thu.  04.07.2019  XVI Open Slovak Championship Slovak Western Shooting Association CAS Domaniza Sk
      Fri.  05.07.2019  XVI Open Slovak Championship Slovak Western Shooting Association CAS Domaniza Sk
      Sat.  06.07.2019  XVI Open Slovak Championship Slovak Western Shooting Association CAS Domaniza Sk
   
       
  August    
      Sat. 03.08.02019  Training Steinbrunn  Sweetwater Gunslingers  Bgld
   
       
      Fri. 02.08.2019  The 3rd Quigley Way Slovak Western Shooting Association CAS Domaniza Sk
      Sat. 03.08.2019   The 3rd Quigley Way Slovak Western Shooting Association CAS Domaniza Sk
   
       
      Mon. 05.08.2019  16te. Days of Truth  Wild West Rebels Shooting   CAS  Agna It
      Tue.  06.08.2019   16te. Days of Truth  Wild West Rebels Shooting   CAS  Agna It
      Wed. 07.08.2019  16te. Days of Truth  Wild West Rebels Shooting   CAS  Agna It
      Thu. 08.08.2019  16te. Days of Truth  Wild West Rebels Shooting   CAS  Agna It
      Fri.  09.08.2019  16te. Days of Truth  Wild West Rebels Shooting   CAS  Agna It
      Sat. 10.09.2019  16te. Days of Truth  Wild West Rebels Shooting   CAS  Agna It
     
       
      Fri. 23.08.2019
      Sat. 24.08.2019  Western  combi 3 HSV Wien  W
   
       
      Sat. 24.08.2019   Blackpowderday CWF-HAAG 
     
       
      Thu.29.08.2019   6th Stone Well Rumble & Österreichische Meisterschaft  Sweetwater Gunslingers CAS  Bgld
      Fri. 30.08.2019   6th Stone Well Rumble & Österreichische Meisterschaft  Sweetwater Gunslingers CAS  Bgld
      Sat. 31.08.2019   6th Stone Well Rumble & Österreichische Meisterschaft  Sweetwater Gunslingers CAS  Bgld
     
       
  September    
      Sat. 14.09.2019   Geiersberg   CAS  CWF-HAAG 
     
       
      Fri. 27.09.2019
      Sat. 28.09.2019    Sharpshooter  HSV Stammersdorf  W
   
       
  October    
      Sat. 05.10.2019  Austrian Championship Wild Bunch    FSV 1860 Amstetten  
     
       
      Sat. 12.10.02019  Training Steinbrunn  Sweetwater Gunslingers  Bgld
   
       
      Fri. 18.10.2019
      Sat. 19.10.2019  Western combi  4  HSV Stammersdorf  W
 
     
  November    
      Sat. 09.11.2019  Nightshooting Geiersberg  CWF-HAAG 
     
       
      Sat. 09.11.2019    Western competition SSV-Spillern-Wullersdorf   
     
       
      Thu. 21.11.2019
      Fri. 22.11.2019
      Sat 23.11.2019    7., Gunfight in the City  CAS  City Marshals Graz  Stmk
     
       
  December    
       

 

   

 

C.A.S. = Cowboy Action Shooting Match

Änderungen vorbehalten!

Ohne Gewähr auf Vollständigkeit oder Richtigkeit